Bookshelves and Timelines by Fifth Class

The girls in Fifth Class created bookshelves to hold the different books of the Bible.

The Old Testament is divided into four sections:- Pentateuch, Historical, Wisdom and Prophets. The New Testament is divided into Gospels, Acts, Epistles and Revelation.

In History, they have developed a timeline showing The Story of Ireland from the Stone Age to the Irish Free State.

1 view

Recent Posts

See All
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
"Nurturing for Life"

© Copyright 2016 by Scoil Mhuire Junior School. 

Contact Us

Tel: (021) 455 2440

Mob: 086 346 6746

Admissions: 085 213 1689



20 Patrick's Place

Wellington Road


© 2017 Designed by Cian Mullally